Product &
Technology
  • Technology
  • Machine

Presently on the market a number of touch panel, summed up to fling。Resistive, capacitive, ultrasonic and optical (infrared)Such as technology development.
This product uses touch technology of the optical (Optical) size of product applications covered by the 15-inch to 100 inch touch screen. Widely used in education, military, museums, galleries, interactive windows and so on.

Features
Touch products to support multi-touch (Multi touch) function, and have a responsive, high precision and long life. The optical touch technology on the life of Gengshi Bi resistive capacitive to come more advantages. Adopt high-quality tempered glass or acrylic touch surface - even glass or acrylic rupture, the functions remain unaffected.
In addition, the optical touch products also provide the Regional Push Button function: users can set in the touch-sensitive area (dark) as the calling program, website functionality or run windows with the hotkey (Hot key). In addition, the touch products can be corrected Environment factors, and automatically adjust for the Environment in the water vapor, dust, mosquitoes, and light in order to maintain the best touch-sensing parameters at any time.


Image-based principles
By the LED light source, projection in the reflection components of the touch area left, right and below the triangular, and then reflected back to a precision optical sensing element. Image capture, sophisticated calculations to get accurate coordinates. Entire process principle in addition to high accuracy, and speed of response fast, completely feel less than the delay phenomenon.The touch technology is all current touch method is the most cutting-edge technology, and has obtained the patent of the world's major economies.

产品与技术
Products
  • 技术
  • 专用机

目前坊间众多触控面板,概括以展露头角。电阻式、电容式、超音波 与 光学式(红外线)等技术发展。
本产品採用光学式(Optical)触控技术,产品应用尺寸涵盖 15吋~100吋之触控显示屏。广泛应用在教育、军事、博物馆、展览馆、互动橱窗等等。

产品特点
本公司触控产品,支援多点触控(Multi touch)功能,并且具备反应灵敏, 精度高以及寿命长等优点。光学触控技术在使用寿命上,更是比电阻式电容式要来得更有优势。 触控面採高品质的强化玻璃,或压克力 - 就算玻璃或压克力破裂, 功能依然不受影响。
除此之外,本光学触控产品还提供区域按键功能: 使用者可以在触控感应区域设定(暗)键,作为呼叫程式,网站或是执行windows功能与热键(Hot key)。另外,本触控产品还可校正环境因素,针对环境中的水气,灰尘,蚊蝇与光线作自动调整,以便随时维持最佳的触控感应参数。


影像式原理
藉由LED光源,投射在触控区域左、右及下方三边的反射元件,再反射回精密光学感测元件。所撷取到的影像,利用精密的演算,得到精准的座标。整个流程原理除了精确度高以外,并且反应速度极快,完全感觉不到延迟的现象。本触控技术属目前所有触控方法最尖端的技术,并且已获取世界各大主要经济体的专利权。